Upcoming Events

SNR 2021 Join the Fun

Mark Your Calendar!

We are looking forward to the best Stroll ‘N Roll ever on Sunday, September 26, 2021. This family event brings together people of all ages and abilities to raise vital funds to advance rehabilitation research and employment initiatives that return people with disabilities to their homes, their communities, and the workplace.

Join us from 10 AM to 1 PM in Verona Park, if allowed, and virtually, from your own neighborhood.

Many Thanks to our 2020 Stroll 'N Roll Sponsors

Presenting SponsorsSponsor Collage 1Sponsor Collage 2Sponsor Collage 3Sponsor Collage 4


Team Sam

Team Sam

Susan, Doug, and Jed Ober

Susan, Doug, and Jed Ober

Anne Ammons and family

Anne Ammons and Family

Lucy Giraud

Lucy Giraud

Zanca kids

The Zanca Kids

Chiaravalloti family

The Chiaravalloti Family

Richard Squires LifeStory

Richard Squires of LifeStory

Isabella Sementilli

Isabella Sementilli

Queyquep and Discafani families

The Queyquep and Discafani Families

Danielle Watkins and Jon

Danielle Watkins and her boyfriend, Jon


Committee Members


  • Cassandra Bollinger

  • Scott Chesney

  • Rosemarie Collopy

  • Matt Dawes

  • Rodger DeRose
    President and CEO

  • Robert Dubas

  • Bonnie Evans

  • Sam Garruto 

  • Alex Giaquinto, PhD

  • Cherie Giraud

  • Samantha Good

  • Alyce Halchak
    Event Chair

  • Rosalie Hannigan

  • Margie Heller

  • Tim Hoover

  • Dean Janeway

  • Kurt Knowles

  • Jerry Lanski

  • Mary Anne Mcdonald

  • Lee Anne Mincolelli

  • Dan Mollino

  • Kathleen Ochab

  • Michele Pignatello
    Vice President and Chief Development Officer

  • Isabella Sementilli

  • Matt Slippoy

  • Richard Squires

  • Tyra Tutt